Trim

<map name="image-map">
<area target="" alt="Transition" title="Transition" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/transition-flashing" coords="708,147,911,239" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="Hip Cap" title="Hip Cap" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/hip-cap" coords="2,282,176,334" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="Side Wall" title="Side Wall" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/sidewall-flashing" coords="232,237,400,328" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="Gable Trim" title="Gable Trim" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/gable-trim" coords="87,134,268,207" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="Ridge Cap" title="Ridge Cap" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/ridge-cap" coords="119,34,328,101" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="W-Valley" title="W-Valley" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/w-valley" coords="381,41,620,108" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="End Wall" title="End Wall" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/endwall-flashing" coords="478,203,665,275" shape="rect">
<area target="" alt="Drip Edge" title="Drip Edge" href="http://www.buymetalroofingdirect.com/collections/trim/products/drip-edge" coords="661,375,823,446" shape="rect">
</map>